Group Members

Room
Phone
+49 6421 28-
Email
Prof. Ulrich Höfer RH5 01 008 -24215 Hoefer@physik.uni-marburg.de
Prof. Peter Jakob RH5 01 009A -24328 Peter.Jakob@physik.uni-marburg.de
Prof. Jens Güdde RH5 01 005A -24149 Jens.Guedde@physik.uni-marburg.de
Prof. Heinz Jänsch RH5 02 007 -24136 Heinz.Jaensch@physik.uni-marburg.de
Dr. Gerson Mette RH5 02 006A -24123 Gerson.Mette@physik.uni-marburg.de
Dr. Robert Wallauer RH5 01 004 -21406 Robert.Wallauer@physik.uni-marburg.de
Irene Dippel-Hauser RH5 01 009 -24216 Irene.Dippel@physik.uni-marburg.de
Alexa Adamkiewicz RH5 02 005 -24135 Alexa.Adamkiewicz@physik.uni-marburg.de
Marleen Axt RH5 02 005 -24135 Marleen.Axt@physik.uni-marburg.de
Tim Bergmeier RH5 02 006C -24199 Tim.Bergmeier@physik.uni-marburg.de
Prof. Michael Dürr RH5 01 004 -21406 Michael.Duerr@ap.physik.uni-giessen.de
Florian Fuchs RH5 02 006B -26595 Fuchsfl@students.uni-marburg.de
Dr. Suguru Ito RH5 01 005B -24108 Suguru.Ito@physik.uni-marburg.de
Keda Jin RH5 02 012 -24234 jink@students.uni-marburg.de
Jimit Bhaveshbhai Mehta RH5 02 012 -24234 mehta@students.uni-marburg.de
Yoshihiro Miyauchi RH5 03 004 -26589 Yoshihiro.Miyauchi@physik.uni-marburg.de
Lasse Münster RH5 01 004A -24137 Lasse.Muenster@physik.uni-marburg.de
Gregor Öhl RH5 02 012 -24234 Gregor.Oehl@physik.uni-marburg.de
Ravi Priya RH5 02 012 -24234 Ravi.Priya@physik.uni-marburg.de
Dr. Klaus Stallberg RH5 01 004A -22208 Klaus.Stallberg@physik.uni-marburg.de
Marcel Theilen RH5 01 005B -24126 Theilen@students.uni-marburg.de
Dr. Sebastian Thussing RH5 02 010 -24138 Sebastian.Thussing@physik.uni-marburg.de
Sarah Zajusch RH5 01 005B -24108 Sarah.Zajusch@physik.uni-marburg.de
Jonas Zimmermann RH5 02 006C -24199 Jonas.Zimmermann@physik.uni-marburg.de

Former Members