Former Members

Albrecht, Jonathan
Allmrodt, Hagen
Kai Anhut Medizinische Hochschule Hannover Anhut.Kai@mh-hannover.de
Armbrust, Nico
Aßmann, Christian
Dr. Wolfram Berthold Infineon Technologies, Dresden Wolfram.Berthold@web.de
Dr. Carolin Braatz
Dr. Peter Bratu Infineon Technologies, Munich peter.bratu@infineon.com
Dr. Kristina Brixius KPMG AG Wirtschaftsprüfungsgesellschaft, Frankfurt kbrixius@kpmg.com
Dr. Andreas Damm Schneider GmbH & Co. KG, Fronhausen A.Damm@schneider-om.com
Kerstin Donner HSU Hamburg Kerstin.Ernst@hsu-hh.de
Dr. Michael Dürr Justus-Liebig-Universität Gießen michael.duerr@ap.physik.uni-giessen.de
Klaus Duncker Martin-Luther-Universität, Halle klaus.duncker@physik.uni-halle.de
Melanie Ebenau
Ernst, Thomas
Dr. Laura Fernandez
Flade, Sebastian
Martin Galbraith
Dr. Pawel Gazdzicki Institut für Technische Thermodynamik, DLR Stuttgart
Joost Gielis University Eindhoven j.j.h.gielis@tue.nl
Dr. Michael Hartmann Physik Department, TU München hartmann-michael@gmx.de
Dr. Christoph Heyl Helmholtz Institut, Jena
Dr. Reza Kakavandi
Tobias Lapp
Dr. Alexander Lerch d-fine GmbH, Frankfurt
Dr. Marco Lawrenz Universitätsklinikum Eppendorf, Hamburg marco.lawrenz@gmx.net
Dr. Marcus Lipponer Robert Bosch AG, Reutlingen
Dr. Manuel Marks Robert Bosch AG, Stuttgart
Prof. Dr. Markus Mauerer Hochschule München markus.mauerer@hm.edu
Dr. Andreas Namgalies Schneider GmbH & Co. KG, Fronhausen
Dennis Noll Friedrich-Alexander Universtiät Erlangen-Nürnberg dennis.noll@fau.de
Prof. Dr. Markus Raschke University of Washington, Seattle raschke@chem.washington.edu
Dr. Johannes Reimann Carl Zeiss SMT GmbH
Dr. Marcel Reutzel Georg-August-Universität Göttingen
Dr. Marcus Rohleder TenneT TSO GmbH, Bayreuth marcus.rohleder@tennet.eu
Benjamin Schmidt
Dr. Georg Schmitt Nokia Siemens Networks, Munich Georg.Schmitt@nsn.com
Dr. Krisztina Schubert
Dr. Kai Schubert Carl Zeiss NTS GmbH, Oberkochen email.schubert@googlemail.com
Dr. Christian Schwalb GETec KG, Wien chris.schwalb@getec-afm.com
Dr. Masahiro Shibuta Osaka City University shibuta@osaka-cu.ac.jp
Dr. Igor L. Shumay Quantronix, NY, USA ishumay@quantron.com
Dr. Catrinel Stanciu Institute of Physical and Theoretical Chemistry, Tübingen catrinel.stanciu@uni-tuebingen.de
Christian Stein Fraunhofer-Institut, Darmstadt christian.stein@igd.fraunhofer.de
Peter Stromberger
Dr. Ulrich Vetter
Prof. Dr. Carsten Voelkmann Hochschule München carsten.voelkmann@hm.edu
Dr. Martin Willenbockel Forschungszentrum Jülich
Dr. Matthias Winter Institut für Festkörperphysik, Leibniz-Universität Hannover winter@solar.uni-hannover.de
Youngkin, Steven
Zhou, Yuzhou